Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming Pink Petro learning events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
SPE Gulf Coast Section (GCS) Upstream Oil and Gas Professionals Hiring Event
WorkforceNEXT for Energy Summit
3/28/2017 » 3/29/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
WorkforceNEXT for Energy Summit

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
Communicate to Advance: Skills You Need to Get What You Want
3/31/2017
Location: Houston    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Communicate to Advance: Skills You Need to Get What You Want

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
AAPG's PROWESS Forum
4/1/2017
Location: Houston, Texas   
AAPG

Sunday, April 2, 2017

 
ACE 2017
4/2/2017 » 4/5/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 3:00 PM
ACE 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Cargo Connections Conference
4/4/2017 » 4/6/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 AM
Cargo Connections Conference

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
GASTECH Women In Energy
4/6/2017
Location: Chiba    Time: 9:00 AM
GASTECH Women In Energy
Master Class - Delegate like a Pro

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
The Society of Professional Women in Petroleum

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
Take the Lead Women Certificate Course
4/23/2017 » 6/11/2017
Time: 12:01 AM
Take the Lead Women Certificate Course

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
C-Suite Network Dallas
5/22/2017 » 5/23/2017
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 5:30 PM
C-Suite Network Dallas

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
The Rocky Mountain Economic Summit
7/12/2017 » 7/14/2017
Location: Victor, Idaho   
The Rocky Mountain Economic Summit
Displaying page 1 of 1